Upcoming live webinars

Watch and learn! Register now for our newest live webinars.
 

WATCH WEBINARS ON DEMAND

  • Technology Leader Panel: How Tech Elevates Customer Experience and Personalization

    Topic:
    Order Management
    Date:
    03/06/24
    Duration:
    1 Hour
    Time:
    9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

    Join us to learn about the technology that can enable a better customer experience both offline and online. AI, machine learning, mobile platforms, ecommerce and more are transforming the landscape, making it easier than ever for distributors to add a personal touch to every interaction – no matter the channel.

  • 6 Strategies to Reduce DSO & Improve Cashflow

    Topic:
    Accounts Receivable
    Date:
    03/12/24
    Duration:
    1 Hour
    Time:
    9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

    Join Esker’s Business Development Manager, Pete Younghans, as he highlights the 6 KPIs that provide the most accurate insight into your global AR performance and proven strategies 

  • IOFM Accounts Payable Virtual Demo Day

    Topic:
    Accounts Payable
    Date:
    03/13/24
    Duration:
    45 Mins
    Time:
    7:00am PT / 10:00am ET

    Ever wondered if Esker’s AI-driven AP platform the right tool for your business? Find out for yourself by attending IOFM’s upcoming Virtual Demo Day, where you’ll see firsthand how Esker Accounts Payable can automate every phase of AP invoicing and empower staff to work smarter. You’ll see how Esker’s cloud automation solution can help your business become more agile and efficient

  • Identifying & Taming Payments Fraud Exposures- Technology, Tools, Employee Education

    Topic:
    Accounts Payable
    Date:
    03/20/24
    Duration:
    1 Hour
    Time:
    10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

    Join us as we review the key results of leading payment fraud and controls surveys. Treasury expert Ernie Humphrey will share best practices that companies are leveraging to identify, mitigate and even eliminate payment risk exposures in any environment.
     

  • 5 Ways AI-Driven Automation Elevates Supply Chain & Order Management Performance

    Topic:
    Order Management
    Date:
    04/16/24
    Duration:
    1 Hour
    Time:
    9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

    Join Esker’s Diana Eagen, Director of Sales for Order-to-Cash, as she explores common manual gaps in traditional order management processes, their effect on fulfillment and CX, and how AI-driven automation paves the way for transformational benefits.

  • Aligned Priorities of the CFO & CPO

    Topic:
    Source-to-Pay
    Date:
    04/24/24
    Duration:
    1 Hour
    Time:
    7:00am PT / 10:00am ET

    Sit down with Amy Fong, Sourcing and Vendor Management Partner at Everest Group, and Adam Collins, Head of North America Sales at Market Dojo, for a lively discussion on how to bring Finance and Procurement together.

Top